2019 Events

Bournemouth Jazz Week – 23rd – 30th June

Thursday 20th June
Cafe Flirt – Launch Event 6:30pm
Zoot Money & his band 8pm
Tickets available HERE…
21 The Triangle, Bournemouth BH2 5RG
Friday 21st June 1pm
Zoot Money & Al Kirtley
St Peter’s Church
Hinton Rd, Bournemouth BH1 2EE
Saturday 22nd 8pm
Cafe Flirt
Revolution Club
21 The Triangle, Bournemouth BH2 5RG
Sunday 23rd June 5pm
Rachel More Trio
Cafe Flirt
The Triangle, Bournemouth BH2 5RG
Monday 24th June
Sue Hawker & Ray Shea
1pm St Peter’s Church
Hinton Rd, Bournemouth BH1 2EE
Richie Preston Group
8pm Dean Park Inn
41 Wimborne Rd, Bournemouth BH2 6NB
Tuesday 25th June
No Events
Wednesday 26th June
Jazz Fish & Chip supper
Susie Kimber & Paul Walker
Friends of St Peter’s Church
Hinton Rd, Bournemouth BH1 2EE
Thursday 27th June
Ian Close & John MacDonald
1pm St Peter’s Church
Hinton Rd, Bournemouth BH1 2EE
Mark Gibson Quartet
6pm Miramar Hotel
E Overcliff Dr, Bournemouth BH1 3AL
Zoe Schwarz & Rob Koral
7pm Cafe Rouge Westbourne
67 Seamoor Rd, Bournemouth BH4 9AE
Revolution Club
9pm Cosy Club
34 Old Christchurch Rd, Bournemouth BH1 1LG
Alex Hitchcock Quintet
8pm Sound Cellar Bar, Poole
29 Market Cl, Poole BH15 1NE
Sophie Breakell
9pm Meet & Sip
113-115 Commercial Rd, Bournemouth BH2 5LU
Friday 28th June
Andy Quin
1pm St Peter’s Church
Hinton Rd, Bournemouth BH1 2EE
Sarah Bolter/Stephen Godshall
Connaught Hotel 6.30pm
W Hill Rd, Bournemouth BH2 5PH
Revolution Club
8pm Vesuvio Beach Restaurant
Alum Chine, Bournemouth BH4 8AN
Scared of Jazz
8pm Flirt Cafe
The Triangle, Bournemouth BH2 5RG
FB Pocket Orchestra
9pm Cosy Club
34 Old Christchurch Rd, Bournemouth BH1 1LG
Saturday 29th June
Revolution Club
9pm Meet & Sip
113-115 Commercial Rd, Bournemouth BH2 5LU
Sunday 30th June
Dorset Queen Jazz cruise
The Fifinellas
3pm Poole Quay
Zoe Schwarz & Rob Koral
8:30pm Chaplins Bar
529 Christchurch Rd, Bournemouth BH1 4AG
Share this page...
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on StumbleUpon